SPVGG. HAIDERBACH E.V.
SPVGG. HAIDERBACH E.V.

Jugendmannschaften 

A-Jugend

JSG Kannenbäckerland/Nauort

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Stefan Heuser & Thomas Drefs

a-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

B-Jugend

JSG Kannenbäckerland/Haiderbach

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Kevin Siewert & Nick Murawski

 

 

C-Jugend

JSG Kannenbäckerland/Ransbach

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Sascha Bühren

c-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

 

D-Jugend 

JSG Kannenbäckerland/Ransbach

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Ayhan Shani & Thomas Hepe

d-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

E-Jugend

JSG Kannenbäckerland/Haiderbach

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

E1: Kai Preuß & Daniel Block

E2: Pietro Quaglia

e-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

 

F-Jugend

JSG Kannenbäckerland/Nauort

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

F2: Tom Börder & Jan-Luca Arzbach

f-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

Bambinis

Spvgg Haiderbach

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Diana Mäder

bambinis@spvgg-haiderbach.de

SpVgg. Haiderbach e. V.
Im Ahlen 17
56237 Breitenau

Telefon: 026 23/ 79 79 473

E-Mail: pressewart@spvgg-haiderbach.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Spvgg. Haiderbach