SpVgg. Haiderbach e. V.
Im Ahlen 17
56237 Breitenau

Telefon: 026 23/ 79 79 473

E-Mail: pressewart@spvgg-haiderbach.de

SPVGG. HAIDERBACH E.V.
SPVGG. HAIDERBACH E.V.

Jugendmannschaften

A-Jugend

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Jürgen Kalski

0179/7114843

a-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

B-Jugend

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Danny Blumberg

0175/2403328

 

 

C-Jugend

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Thomas Drefs 

0171/5775422

c-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

 

D-Jugend 

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Kevin Siewert

0175/2326299

d-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

E1-Jugend

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Rolf Berger

0171/7525914

e-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

 

E2-Jugend

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Steffi Manns und Jörg Barg

0171/9939100

e-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

 

 

F-Jugend

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Sascha Kurz

 

f-jugend@spvgg-haiderbach.de

Bambinis

 

Ansprechpartner & Trainer

Pietro Quaglia 

0171/5560825

bambinis@spvgg-haiderbach.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Spvgg. Haiderbach